Skip to main content

Book your place on the Improving your institution's reputational profile webinar

Taking place on 14 December 2023. With South Asia examples.

Webinar 5: Examples from South Asia

Book your place by completing the form below.

14 December 2023

08:00 - 09:30 (UTC, GMT)

13:30 - 15:00 (Indian Standard Time, UTC+5.30)

13:00 - 14:30 (Pakistan Standard Time, UTC+5)

Guest speaker: Professor Tashmin Khamis, Vice Provost (Quality, Teaching and Learning), Aga Khan University